2nd Prof MBBS Result

TMMC Online Result (2nd Professional Exam – MBBS Course)
Passed Student List – October – 2021
S.L Roll Name
 01  1900 Tania Akter
 02  1901 Adnan Rashed
 03  1903 Anjuman Ara Khatun
 04  1906 Saqib Fayaz Sofi
 05  1907 Obaid Iqbal
 06  1908 Afnan Iftikhar
 07  1909 Insha Shafi
 08  1910 Shahsunda Manzoor
 09 1911 Saika Jan
 10 1912 Sadia Sultana Sayma
 11 1913 Md. Ashraful Hasan
 12 1914 Nazir Ahmad Tantray
 13 1916 Mjir Aubaid Rashid
 14 1917 Sheikh Ayon
 15 1918 Humyra Lucky
 16 1919 Tafsirunnahar Islam Trisha
 17 1920 Shahnaj Alam Munni
 18 1921 Mohd Zishan
 19 1922 Kais Bin Yousf
 20 1925 Mariya Mushtaq Genaie
 21 1926 Sumaiya Anjum
Referred Student’s List(October -2021)
S.L Roll Number Name Referred Subject
01  1902 Ashrafur Rahman Alif  Foren.
02 1904 Abida Tabassum Sara Foren, Com.Med
03 1905 Sumiya Jahan Meem  Foren
04 1915 Rashedul Islam Com.Med
05 1923 Raihan Habib Naion Foren
06 1924 Amir Fayaz Foren.

Towards a healthier humanity

Tairunnessa Memorial Medical College is geared towards providing excellent broad-based education with a focus on professional development for the students to equip them with knowledge, skill and attitude necessary not only to address the priority health problems of the community but also to acquire a firm basis for future training and studies. Helping students to Acquire a KNOWLEDGE and UNDERSTANDING of health and its promotion, and of diseases. Their prevention and management, in the context of whole individual and his or her place in the family and the society. ;


The present campus of the college is located, 9 KM from The Shahjala Internation Airport, at Konia of Gazipur City ( near Boardbazar ), the medical college, including the hospital, stands on the Dhaka-Mymensingh highway-just outside the capital city.

The administrative offices and academic departments are housed in a campus surrounded by a picturesque lush green environment of the area.

The buildings are well furnished and suitably equipped to accommodate classrooms, seminars, dissection hall, laboratories, museum, library, students’ common rooms and snack shop.